The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people but some people say that young people can also be a leader.Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, many proclaim that companies and institutes are always being handled by senior citizens, but other think that young should give an opportunity to become the leader. This essay will give a conclusion about this statement. To being with, the older have valuable experiences as compared to adults. This is because they have already once experienced in their life. Therefore, they can easily get rid of the worst situation. As per the research, 70% of older persons are running the organization very well and also quite successful. Furthermore, they have skills that how much work complete in limited hours by employers. Hence, the factory will easily complete their tasks before the expired time. Nevertheless, adults are having a lot of knowledge about various kinds of subjects. Because, any posts always are required many qualities such as computer knowledge, great results and speak more than 1 languages. This will lead to making hard work and also easily get aware about all types of subjects. Another most important reason is that they are always having the energy to do something unique. Therefore, this behaviour make them different from other leaders as well as they will enhance companies progress. To conclude, I think that older leaders are always beneficial for the industry in various ways. However, adults should have worthy to lead the big responsible post.