These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Despite the fact that it has been pointed out by some that more and more families relocate to other nations to find a decent job and this situation benefits their children, other people opine that this trend will bring more difficulties to their young children's lives. Personally, I agree with the former idea as moving to a new country is beneficial to young people's development. On the one hand, some people, including me, suggest that relocating to a new nation helps young people to foster creativity. The reason is that their sons and daughters are provided with a vast number of opportunities to interact with individuals with different cultural, economic and educational backgrounds, which enriches their minds with various thinking styles, leading to cultivate creative thinking. For example, a massive majority of parents living in Melbourne say that their children have more ways to approach a problem than several youths who are living in China as their sons and daughters have chances to communicate with people who come from distinct countries, thus inspiring them to think outside the box and enhancing their creativity. On the other hand, others argue that migrating to a new nation with their parents causes problems for young generations. This is because those who moved to a new environment recently have to face the language barrier and the differences in culture and lifestyle, which may result in several detriments in their daily lives. For instance, a massive proportion of school learners who have emigrated to the UK with their family members point out that they are overcoming countless issues in terms of their lives and studies since they have not adapted local eating habits and school rules. In conclusion, people may vary in their opinion about emigrating to a new country with parents is advantageous to young generations or not, while I am of the opinion that this trend has an incredible advantage to youngsters’ thinking styles.