Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is vital to note that human beings must face unpredictable bad situations some time in their life such as unhappy occupations or financial crises. Some groups argue that they must admit such a bad period without trying. On the contrary, some say we must try as much as we can to prevent or minimize bad situations. So, I will discuss these both arguments and my opinions in this essay. Firstly we must admit that life is like a river that faces rocks and falls met some time, and sometimes it flows smoothly, and some scholar says that “Every cloud has a silver lining”. Moreover some religions also taught that these dark time s are appeared in our life due to our bad behaviours in our past life yet, these persons continuously failing while they trying. Hence, negative periods of our work places or poverty must admit these people who follows this theory. To the contrary other says that as a human we must fight our whole life to be success in our work places and being rich. To exemplify this if someone having an unsatisfactory job. So he can work hard and smart to improve his skills and then apply for any other suitable job in the market. Although it is not our fault to be born poor, if we died as poor it is totally on us. So, it is significant to work hard and keep trying every time in our life to gain success. To conclude, I believe as a human we must forget all negative feelings and thoughts in our life while embracing positive thinking and eager to be success in our life, So I trust that getting a satisfactory job and gain financial success is in our hands.