Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement? What other measures do you think might be effective?

One of the heated issues is growing the cost of car oil is the best direction to solve the problems of increasing traffic and climate pollution. From my perspective, I strongly believe that accumulate the price of gasoline is more advantages than stable cost. It is often argued that expanding the rates of petrol is might be the worst for some youth who are unable to pay for expensive gas. That is maybe true but, they can modify an issue in other ways which could help in terms of air contamination and traffic jam. To illustrate, using bicycles or using republic transportation instead of using a car. Moreover, a reason that I do agree with is the atmosphere will be fresh and it is good for individuals health. Secondly, on the one hand, some people like to used cars because it is more comfortable than using bicycles. On the other hand, some citizens like to used the republic transportation more than personal cars because there are many methods that are effective to fix the points of pollution and more travelling. For example, the government should contribute the advantages of using less personal cars. Nevertheless, individuals are supposed to help a country because nowadays there is a lot of traffic. In conclusion, there are some arguments that the youth should understand about the riddles of using too many cars that affect the and dirty climate in a country. From my point of view, step up the price of car oil is the best way to Amed these points.