Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individuals claim that setting retirement age for everyone is not worth appreciating act, despite their professions. some thought that specific employees deserve to retire and receive a pension at an early age. In my perspective, I do believe that people in some professions should terminate their jobs before time and there are ample people for whom this approach should be beneficial which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Probably, the main sector of the working world who should get a pension and premature retirement would be defence service people such as army soldiers, policemen, border security forces. After reaching a certain age, their health and body do not have enough potential and energy to fight and live in extreme conditions as a comparison to the young people. This will be a win and win situation for both individuals and the country safe. For instance, on the battlefield, a soldier of age thirty have higher chances to attack and kill enemies as compared to the older one. In addition, labour workers working in constructing buildings and heavy loading work deserve to cease their work at a specific age as their health may not allow them to work efficiently. This approach can prove to be very beneficial for soldiers as they would get enough time after their long time service to spend with families and cherish little family moments. To illustrate, an army officer who gives twenty years of this life to serve the nation ultimately missed out on every little occasion however with this approach, they can also enjoy family life. Moreover, an individual facing major health issues should get time to afford the treatment and money they got. This is mainly applicable for fourth-class workers as they work till the late years of their life for a living. In conclusion, I firmly believe that in specific careers preliminary retirement holds more benefits to individuals as it gives them time to enjoy their personal life and also for the country as safety of the nation would in stronger hands.