A lot of students find it difficult to write good essays. There is little that you can do to make your essays better or to the job easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Essay is one of acadamic writing, which is necessary for all students, and it is considered to be difficult tasks by a throng of students. However, there are the convenient facilitators enabling your essay significantly improved. In this essay, I will suggest some of assistances for helping you write better essay, which I strongly agree, if you use these techniques, your English writting skill will be getting enhanced. The fisrt method that I would like to recommend is the website called "the Writing 9", which is used by million of students across the world, even myself. It is designed to improve the essay writing skill by stimulating the IELTS writing exam task 2, checking your accuracy including grammar, linking words, vocaburary, as well as evaluating your writing score. From my experiment, spending 40 minutes per day for writing a essay via the website improve my writing skill a lot. Before, I used to spend almost a hour to finish writing a essay, and got low scores. After passing a month, I use only 30 minutes accomplishing 4 paragraphes, and get higher scores. This evidence shows the efficacy of the Writing 9. Moreover, the advancement of technology make writing easier than in the past through invaluable application including the Grammarly and online dictionary. Firstly, Grammarly is the applcation for checking and correcting the writing errors existing in your daily sentences. For instance, I always use it when I do my homework, write email, and post on the Facebook. As a result, my teacher oftenly admire me because my writing is error free. In conclusion, although writing essay is difficult task, which need several years to become a expert. However, practicing everyday via the useful application, and some facilitated assistance can significantly improved your writing essay skill.