Some people tend to believe adventurous sport should ban .while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity..discuss both and give option.

In recent days,there is an agreement regarding the necessity of adventurous games.some people tend to believe that authorities should prohibit such kinds of sport activities while others believe, every person has the right to choose their favorite sport instead of it risk.I am going to scrutinize on both the aspects in further paragraphs before forming an opinion in the last. On the one hand, due to various reasons hazardous sports should be restricted by the legislation. firstly,many people participate such kinds of activities without acquire proper knowledge and practices which tend to threaten their lives. moreover plenty of sports trainer lost their life for the irresponsible behavior of the participant who is inquisitive to do risky games like skydiving,mountain climb. secondly people have enthusiastic so they do not have the patience to wait for their turn especially like teenagers.young people creat more violence in the sport arena. On the other hand, individual should experience every sports activities. It would assist them to immense their immune system. additionally,fear of life could curtail through such activities. To epitome, majority people have the fear to meet problems in life so they will commit suicide whereas, the person,who engaged to dangerous sports have the will power to overcome any circumstances in life. Additionaly Additional sports are sort of excersice that promote the player's health. To recapitulate,it is essential to regulate extreme sport such extent,but it is wrong limit people from doing it.Every person has the the right to experience entire kind of activities in life. However,they should undertake proper training and thoroughly understand the consequences.