Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every human in the world has to effort to fulfil her needs. Some believe that an individual should struggle in the same organization until retirement, while others believe that it will be more acceptable for a community to trial in various environments. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives; however, I agree with the latter side. On the one hand, few societies are finding difficulties adapting to the new workplace, making new friends, and so on. In addition, some individual feels hard to update themselves with the current technology. Secondly, there is a myth among the folk that appraisals and promotions are offered only to senior employees. For example, one of the mine uncles worked in the bank for numerous years; All his colleagues respected and treated him as a family and gave him a warm send-off during his retirement. On the other hand, the working environment will be unique depending on the organization and the type of work. Some individuals whose nature demands them to be extroverts will be willing to accept jobs in various companies. Furthermore, it will create a more effective platform for working with unique brains and forming more comprehensive contact. Lastly, plenty of experience can be gained from working in various organizations. For instance, one of the cousins worked as a software engineer for about four years, then she switched her career as a teacher that induced her to work with a variety of people. I firmly believe that working in various organizations will mould an individual to be a better person. Therefore, everyone has to move forward to mingle and learn with other humans.