Feedback and evaluation are necessary aspects of school and work, but many people dislike being evaluated. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

In today's advanced and competative world,It is essential to be evaluated by the authority and getting remarks from them,no matter whether it's in the school or in the office. However,most of them don't like to be evaluated by others.In this essay,I will be discussing the possible causes of this issue and put forward several solutions to minimize or solve the issue. The predominent factor causing this problem is the mental pressure a person feel when they are evaluated by others. Eventhough he/she is a good candidate,before getting a feedback from the teacher or from the employer,the mental trauma they are going through is horrible,which can effect their physical and mental wellbeing. Secondly, if the remarks published in a notice board or anounced in front of others, makes the poor performer feel ashamed, this can leads to even end up his own life. For instance,I had a classmate in my school,she was not that brilliant.when we were in 9th standard,after our mid term exam, the result was published in the notice board and for the first time her name came in the last with red pen,that she failed in all subjects except languages,in that evening she endup her life in a shawl with the fan.we just lost her. Neverthless,there are significant solutions for this. Primarly Primarily,giving proper counselling in a particular intervals of time is very usefull.Ostensibly,the counsellor can be a psychiatrist or a psychologist, they can make them understand the importance of evaluations or feedbacks. Moreover, these remarks can be given privately, make sure it should not published or shared anywhere rather that with the candidate or with their guardiance guardian. Furthermore, advice all employers or the students must keep a healthy relationships with all others, they should not avoid poor performer,rather that they should get more attention in a positive way. To conclude,mental pressure,mental trauma,feeling ashamed are the main causes that, people don't like to be evaluated. However,steps by the employer or the apropriate authority will definitly decrease this situation.