Some say job security is more important than job satisfaction. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, people have been provided with immense job opportunities due to the evolving world’s economy. Although many people advocate the importance of jobs with decent salaries in order to live comfortable, others suggest that the joy from working processes is much more important. In this essay, I will examine both views and explain why job satisfaction is crucial with a range of beneficial aspects. In my opinion, salaries have emerged to be one of the most paramount parts in terms of choosing a work. Indeed, people initially aim at huge wages and extra bonuses while looking for a first job, even though this job does not seem enticing at all and they have a talant in something completely different. The truth is that such people occasionally could not achieve higher positions and the first stage of their career path is a maximum. On the other hand, if people agree on a work that is less profitable but much more exiting for them, sooner or later, it will pay off. That is why I think that chasing the money aspect is never a good idea as it is impossible to boost the innate skills of a person. The other point that I think is worth to be mentioned is the dire consequences for mental health that could stem from the job that is not suitable for a person. Indeed, while an office worker live day by day according to the same scenario, it might severely impact his mind since he is not experiancing any joy while working. In contrast, for example, data analyst who has a passion for his work and driven by his interest in exploring data will never be bored; therefore, the mental state of this labourer will be stable. In conclusion, given the current obsession with money, working only for the sake of it could yield many complications like career stagnation and mental disorders. I believe that an appealling option of future career should be only depend on preferences and desires.