children nowadays are spending too much time playing video games and very little time playing sports. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development.

It is irrefutable that, In advanced pace world. Kids are devoted several times to playing electronic games and less time they played sports. There are three reasons behind this trend. Before reaching on a logical solution. I would like to explicate it in the upcoming paragraph. Commencing with the prominent reason why youngsters are playing video games. Firstly, young persons have a lot of craze about computer games. Owing to win cash prices rewards and they can well-known personality in society. Besides this, the game's advertisement also attracts the little one's. However. The physically and mentally impact on the young adults. Thus games are harmful to newborns. Which attracts eyesight, mantle strength, next is a helps laziness. Lastly, there are also affect the life, because they have playing games numerous time. Secondly, due to in covid -19 parents to have take phones their juniors to online classes. Other than minors have miss use the gadgets. Such as, they playing electronic games. Although, they have spend their parent's money on electronics games. They buying passes like in pubg game fireplace, vehicle striker pass. In my,city one individual has spent all savings on games. They have also financial losses. They have lost his parent's sympathy. Moreover, their interest in the study is also less. Thirdly, they have to not go out of the home. Youth has not taken regard sports and games activities. The tools are very available at cheap prices. So, in small age device's in there hand. Violence game ads also inspire him. In addition to, my opinion that is a negative impact on little one's. In conclusion, although, genitors to have tell teenagers to avoid electronics games and participate in physical activities. Because electronics games are dangerous clash on him. Concentrate on studies to for educated life, and safe from physical smash.