Since the 18th century technological advance have replaced people in the workplace. with today's technology this process is happening at a greater rate. Technology is increasingly responsible for unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that technology has been improved in an immense way since 18th century till now. So these advance adventures plays a greater role in workworce.Here,I completely agrees rapid growth of techonolgy is dircetly responsible for unemployment because of food sector and paper based industries or workers are effecting. First of all, techonology helps to get done tasks at much quciker speed than humans. In other words, most of the food processing companies are adopting machniers machine or tools for packaging,labelling and many more tasks so that they can reduce labour cost. For instance, a survey was conducted by Internet Reliance Service in Uk revealed that almost 30% of the employees loose their job in food industry due to more usage of techonology.Even though techonolgy is beneficial for businesss business but,it also leaves people unemployement those who lacks in education or not comfortable with the copmlexcity of the techonology. Secondlly, cpmputers are widely used in many secotors. To explain it,usages of emails replaced mostly instead of papers. Moreover, earler days typwritters typewriter were in great demand but now most of the work is get Change the form of the verb getting show examples done online. For example,In NewZealand most of the Post Office had closed many of their branches as most of the orgnsiations are delivering information or data to their customers with the help of computers not by post. As a result, many of the permannant employess loos their jobs as demand of technology is going on day by day. Ultimately, at greater extent unemployement is heading in many sectors. In conclusion, although advanced techonogy has great impacts on everyone's life,yet i think it is becoming a ridge obstackle for food industry and handwritten or paper based fields for those who are not cometetive to the current market needs and requirments.