The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent days online shopping has been tremendously increasing. Therefore,some people tend to believe that increased use of online sites for purchasing leads to the shut down of many companies.I partially agree with this statement the reasons I will mention in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand,due to various reasons sales sites are useful to the people. Firstly,individuals could easily save their time while going for shopping in towns they required enough time and they have to travel from home with the help of shopping sites they can purchase anything with their fingertips.For evidence,nowadays many online applications are available as Amazon,Flipcart through consumers could find desirable products. Furthermore,online shops provide products at a cheap rate than shops and many of the sites provide return policies also if the consumer has any dissatisfaction with a product they could easily change from it. moreover,through digital marketing sellers could not build a shop or take a rental room for sales from homeowner owners can arrange business and easily earn revenue. For epitome,many women are engaging in online dress sales so they could utilize their free time for business from home so there would not any additional expenses would not require. On the other hand,some of the online platforms for selling are not trustworthy enough.many consumers lost their money through purchase the wrong products from the online sites.To prove that, the picture which has shown on online sites might be different from the original one so people should get products which not meet their expectations. Additionally, the majority of people like to go shopping with family especially on special occasions which give a chance to spend valuable time with family the enhancements of online shopping reduced these experiences. To conclude,these two aspects have their own advantages and disadvantages. The public should use reliable market sites only for shopping although buy expensive products from shops it would trustworthiness.