Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

these days, online shopping is surprisingly much more famous owing to its easiness and comfortable. We can buy several things while we are sitting around inside our house. there are a lot of benefits of using this method of shopping, however, some drawbacks are influenced as well. To begin with the positive side, there are two beneficial effects on shopping stuff via internet pathway. First, reducing time in preparation, this is the most favorable for online shopping because you can scroll it on a screen inside private places, not to aware of travel time or physical outlook. For instance, you have not to wait for your girlfriend to choose the wearing cloth, adding some cosmetics on her face anymore, shopping in private habitat is the reason why it is. In addition, traffic congestion and time wasted by it also not to think. Next is about analyzing the products before taking a decision. Online technology makes people get into access massive data including products that you are interested to accquire. You can simply search for the information or reviews of it with one click, a lot of detail then will be flew out to your head immediately. You can observe it as much as you want before deciding whether to buy it or not. Let's move to the drawbacks, some drawbacks is involved in online method purchasing. You can easily be decieved by the products picture from whom who is dishonest and want to sell terrible things in high price. The diciever receiver can insert many quality photos into their products, which the original is more awlful than the pictures, to convince you to buy it in high price. To sum up, online shopping give you an enormous value to be kept, a time. In my opinion, saving plenty of time for spending in more crucial work is found to be superior for me. By the way, concerning the pictures of products is vital to purchase the stuff in high quality and not get fool of it. According to all of those things, the benifits still overcame the dis advantages.