Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is organization of our environment. It is undeniable that a home and a workplace are an essential part of our life, therefore, some people tell that these places should be tidy. In this essay this tendency will be scrutinized and I will give my opinion regarding this one. It is obvious that well organized our workplace or a lawn before a house are our face, because they introduce us. As a result, people judge us for the first vision. At the same time, the order of our environment shows other individuals there is the order in our heads too and we organized, hard-working and punctual human beings. As far as I am concerned, a well-organized common employee is much better for an employer to a disorganized genius worker. A good example here is my colleague Svyatoslav Dmitriv. He is an extremely tidy person, consequently, his workshop as well as his equipment which he repairs are very clean and everything works without any problems. Undoubtedly, he became a leader of our team. Owing to this quality, our plant is the best in our company in comparison with other ones. On the other hand, there are people who demonstrate another behaviour and attitude to tidy to their surroundings. They prefer living in chaos. There is disorder in their houses and their lives. Taking an example my schoolmate Maxim Zakhryapa. He is the best example for understanding ofa wrong lifestyle. Looking at his behaviour, home or workplace, everybody understands that disorder directs us to incorrect direction and our future is incomprehensible, the main reason is Maxim did not archive anything in his life. Taking everything mentioned into account, in our final analysis we can say that tidy is the main aspect of life. In my opinion, well-organized people are doomed to success.