Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such place?

Tourists spots have been always eye catching for most of us.In eralier days people use to visit religious places whereas nowadays indiviuals are facinating to travel the dangerous places having harsh conditions. Furthermore,to endourver sites like the Sahara or the Antarctic have its own pros and coin which i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the most remarkable thing that humans gets from travelling difficult scens scene is that gain of thrilling experience. In other words, usually peopleare able to write down the moments or memories they had while travelling to such kind of attractions, in their golden dairies of life. The tough conditions of a particular destination gives challenges to its vistors so that they can enjoy to the fullest. For example, a survey was conducted by Tourisam Association Uk revealed that in 2018 almost 800 people climbed to the Mount Everest. As a result, the vistors were also able to know about the culture and tradiational values of the Nepal at the same time. However, At dangerous places people put their lives in risks too.To explain it,when someone reaches to the higehest mountain or deepest beach, then its not always convienent to provide them medical assistance in case any mishap or emergency happens.The other issue arsies with connectivity in dangerous areas,so people stays there helepless by not sataying in touch with their loved ones. For instance,researchers eastimate estimated that about five snakes per square meter live on the Snake Island,in Brazil. Thus, visting these places could lead to the risks that are unable to recover. In addition to that people invest a lot of money and their precious time. In conclusion, although difficult conditions provides a memorable experience us but the risks associated with those plcaes cann't be ignored.