Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is undeniable that having a nice sleep is necessary for everyone. However, the number of people who could not sleep well is rising from time to time. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss what problems that lacking of sleep can cause, and how individuals can improve their quality of sleep. Having less time to rest can cause several issues. However, one of the problems is decreasing in human’s productivity. Since sleeping can help individual to recharge energy, everyday one need power and energy to do tasks. Less time to sleep may lead to be fatigue during a day time. Therefore, this may lead to lose focus on working. Furthermore, another problem is that lacking of enough sleep for a while may cause sleeping-disorder, which could affect both physical body and mental health concern. To illustrate, when one could not sleep well at night, when he will feel not fresh in the morning. In addition, worrying about how to have a better sleep could make a negative impact for mental health. Although so many people are facing with lacking of sleep, others can handle this problem. A possible to this solution might be reducing stressful, which is the most vital factor. For instance, people should find out what make them feel uncomfortable. After that, they should solve the problem. This will help them sleep better. Another immediate solution is that they should consult with doctors. As it might be because of other problems, doctors may give effective suggestions. In conclusion, both reducing in one’s productivity and increasing in mental health problem can be caused by sleeping problem. Nevertheless, individuals can prevent it by reducing the pressure and seeing a doctor if needed.