Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that amount of business find their employees who joined the company and have less interpersonal communication skills. This is a serious issue to the businessmen who runs the empire. However, there are various causes that find difficult for the business. This essay will include possible views and apropriate solutions with examples for this subject in the following paragraphs. To begin with, most business runs by the making deals and their loyal workers. But, if the employee does not have a suitable abilities mainly cooperative skills then then company should not seek them unless improve by themselves. According to the Business News stated that there are nearly 47% of accountant start-up ruined by the unskills operator in many countries. Add to this, such type of issue occurs due to having improper education system, misconductting training, and guiding false information. Thus, these all factors do not allow any business to fulfill the target. There are possible solutions might be overcome this issue. Firstly, the training should be mandatory in all sectors such as reception area, leadership management, customer service representative, etc. Secondly, new staff members need to be under supervisionary super visionary action unless gain the experience in particular task. For instance, Although, successful businesses have a special skills candidate who represents the company and seeking the new staff for thr future. Hence, it is clear that interpersonal skills ought to aquire in many ways such as learning other languages and seeking the international employee. It can be concluded that all business find that there is a communication problems in their staff but as per my perspective, it is a common issue so for this training school need to be access in every highering positions.