Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In my view, it is very important to keep my karrie and workplace, clean and tidy with everything managed in right place. I have two kids in my home, therefore it would be safe to keep electricity cables well managed. And also you can avoid unexpected accidents. Another example is that when you need to find household item which is not frequently used, it's very important to keep it in of money a reserved place. In brief, it will save lot and time in day to day life. My work place must be well organized. It affects for work effiency and find easy to work with of mind. Most of the companies follow some world peace recognized stadards, such as 'ss' system. It has been Introduced by Japaneuse, later spread all over the world. It has five Japaneese words which describe how to organization and disciplens discipline help to improve work quality of the company. Some of the workplaces have standerdized workflows to enhance productivity. Another example is our company has rule to follow the sign boards which helps you to work in more organized way. In conclusion, I believe its advantageous when you have neat and tidy home and workplace. It should be your habit to keep goods in correct placed and more organized way.