Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The subjects need to learn in the schools are debatable. Some of the population have an idea that the youngers within the age 13-19 years old need to focus on each and every subject deliver in the school, while others thought that the selection should be based on the students ' individual interest or the capability to work with the corresponding modules. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why the students should concern on their desired subjects. On the one hand, students faced numerous issues over the selection of subjects when they have to select all the subjects provided by the authorities. Firstly, the lack of interest can be a severe problem for students to learn continuously throughout the year/ or a semester, so no intrinsic motivation will be added to their studies, but only they hate the subjects. Further, unfortunately the students might be fed up their entire school life because of involving with an activities which were hate Change the form of the verb hated show examples by him/her. So, I throughly through disagree to the fact, that concentrating to all the subjects by students. On the other hand, pupils will appreciate a lot if they get the chance to do the subjects which they were well talented or which they are more willing to do. The chances of generating new ideas/ new innovations (even inventions) are higher if youngers follow what they mostly interested in. Also, parents do not need to worry about children's education because of the motivation is already planted in the students ' mind set. For example, Nicoly Tesla, the famous inventor of Direct Current based electricity, continuously be with his interests simultaneously assisting to his master, Thomas Alwa Edison. Eventually he became genius in the subject, electrical engineering. Therefore, I highly agree with the statement, that students shoud focused to what they interested. In conclusion, absorbing hateful subjects continuously in the school fed up students ' entire school life, however the opposite in the sense of giving the opportuinity to slect the suitable subject as students ' choice will empower the student mindset with new ideas and it will help to deliver a educative generation to the society, concentrating on what desires or talented is having a great opportunities over choosing the subjects just provided by the school educational system.