In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To be called a successful company, many views need to be well organized and handled such as the brand and reputation strategy, the sales strategy, the retention rate of employees, and so on. The chiefs have to consider precisely what should be done to get achievement towards the company's goal. But what is the most important factor to make a company success? Many people believe that the vision of a company is one of the key factors for the successful organizations. Not only the directions and goals but company strategies have to align with the vision as well. If there is not a clear vision, the organizations will possibly lose the trust of their investors. Other than that, the unclear vision also affects to the way how workers work. It is hard to define the target to complete for operations. As a result, it may lead to a low performance and can cause the organisational disruption. On the other hand, communication is another important method. Without a good communication between leaders and their employees, the operation might not be able to reflect a good result. Better communication helps to build a strong connection between colleagues which leads to good collaboration in the team. In addition, people don't struggle when they have been well communicated and delegated from the supervisor or manager what needs to be accomplished. Although they're facing challenges, the team can deliver their best performance and generate high benefits return to the company. To summarize, I believe communication takes a critical role to accomplish a company's achievement. Even the best vision of executives has been posted, the organization cannot be successful without good execution and collaboration. Thus, leaders have to communicate effectively with their staff.