Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Females who didn't have education rights used to be responsible for house works and raising children in a traditional society. But nowadays, more and more mothers are very active in the workplace, and fathers stay at home to raise youth. However, some people believed that mothers have a native ability for childcare and should leave this role to them. In my opinion, I disagree with this for the following reasons: First, " women should be homemakers" is not probably suitable now. Both husband and wife have the same responsibilities for bringing up and educating youth. Especially many moms are working women, they will be happier if their partner can share their responsibilities. On the one hand, humans have different personal quantities which are not specific to man or woman. For instance, some men are attentive than women. In addition, the role of the workplace has changed a lot in the past thirty years. Many women hold senior positions and make directions in different areas, they contribute a range of skills that both are valuable and important. Women should continue in the workplace, they not only can hold their head high, but also have financial independence. This could be a free sample for children. To conclude, depends on the parent's quantities and skills, they should find a balance between childcare and works. However, men and women should be allowed to concentrate on careers and set up a model for children.