In some countries, there is not enough respect for elderly people. What are the causes of this? Suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, less respect was given for the old. The reasons and possible solutions in my personal view, will be provided in this essay. As far as I can see, the fading emotion connection among people are the most fundamental reason for the decreasing respect showing for the elderly. This cooling link in the era of tele-communication telecommunications naturally uncovers the other side of human beings, the one that seems more rational but actually more interest-driven underling the burden of the social world. Based on the terrifying mindset, the elderly people, who are far more uncompetent to create value, are obviously easy to be considered nonsense. To be worse, diseases and weakness, which may bring noise, mess, and heavier burden for the younder persons in their mind, are pushing the senior group falling into a situation with quarrels, apathy, and disregard. Such a bleak condition will be faced for everyone when they get old and the solutions for it should be properly figured out. considering the basic estrange phenomenon, education should pay more attention to strengthen the bond in each family from the childhood, for example, by reducing the load of homework and advocating more outdoor activities by family members. And for the burden perspective, our government should take actions to enhance the welfare of retired group and increase the funds for elderly care so that the youngsters would be less likely to disgrace the senior due to so called less valuable thingking. In conclusion, the cooling emotional bond of people are the most crisis cause of elderly disrespect. And educations advocating for more family bond and official supports for the old group are urgently required.