High salary is more important than job satisfaction. Are you agree or disagree?

From the accidental invention of fire to the modern day's advances in Artificial-intelligence humanity has been constantly developing its surrounding environment to ultimately make it a self-sustainable reality, where there's little effort with the maximum outcome. Today, out of all the domains that we are progressing in, Space expedition is one such domain that is quite complicated out of all that exists. The common argument of the community is the funding directed towards space exploration is non-rewarding and has little to no value in return. There are both merits and demerits of holding on to this opinion which is discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, as we are living, we constantly tend to understand and perceive our reality to make the better out of it. study on astronomy is no different but just on a cosmological scale. By understanding our world to a greater extent we can make better use of its resources. A stand-alone example of this would be the reconnaissance orbiters which are deployed on to the earth's lower orbit to constantly survey the weather patterns and send back the recorded data, scientists then analyse this data and can forecast the seasonal patterns as well as the good time periods to farm and finally produce a maximum yield. This is one of many such perks of space exploration. On the contrary, despite the benefits of space exploration, it has a few disadvantages that one should consider. Investments in space technology can be enormous, considering the fact that, even a little aspect of an entire space mission costs a lot of money. In addition to this, the risk of failure grows parallelly as the mission gets more complex and also the time it takes to complete the development of the project is large in many cases. From all of these aspects, it is evident that only intellectuals with proper experience and skill are given the opportunity to develop and contribute to a space mission to eradicate even the marginal chance of failure. In conclusion, the only prominent demerits of space exploration are the complexity and the margin of error having a catastrophic impact on the economy which goes into the development with no chance of recovery, it is safe to consider all the positives that it delivers are of much more important to look over these disadvantages.