Death penalty is still practiced in jurisdiction system of many countries. Some people believe that this type of punishment should be abolished. However, others are of opposite opinion. Discuss both sides of this debate and give your own opinion.

Giving the death penalty is very rare in today's era. But some countries still believe in this punishment. Some people believe that it is unfair to entertain this kind of action while some assert that, this practice should be a part of the jurisdiction system. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and explain why I support the latter one. The death penalty sometimes gives the wrong message to society. This is because in many cases the justice has not prevailed correctly. For instance, if the person is falsely accused of a crime that he has not done and got sentenced to death. In contrast, if the death fine had only been used in severe lawlessness, it would have saved the lives of many petty criminals. On the other hand, employing this leads to a decrease in crime rates in the country. This is because it infuses fear in the criminals and they would think twice before committing any crime. For example, in many, countries the Government follows strict punishment for crimes that involve murder and rape, which creates fear and condemn others for such misdeed. If the government had not invested in these jurisdiction policies, this would encourage other criminal mindsets beings, leading growth of the hideous crimes. In conclusion, the death cost is not a perfect way to giving punishment to criminals but for some serious crimes it should be implemented, the death penalty is morally right to a considerable extent and also warns future culprits and dissuades them from performing capital crimes and this increased the safety of the public..