QUESTIONS: WITH A FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE TURNING TOWARDS FASTFOOD FOR THEIR MAIN MEALS. DO YOU THINK ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES?

In this present world, it is visible that people tend to eat more fast food in their daily meals. It is mainly due to the hectic lifestyle of individuals who are busy with their day to day work. The two sides of the argument will be analyzed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the person selects to eat fast food because of its various advantages. Therefore as mankind is really busy and due to the less time they have, they could purchase the fast food. Also, it is more affordable with the price which compared to a balanced nutritious diet. Thus, fast food industry has developed very healthy alternatives such as less sugar biscuits. This is why it can be argued that there are certain pros with it. Secondly, a vast range of disadvantages is inevitable due to the excess amount of eating snacks. For instance food such as chips contains a large number of additives, saturated fat, sugars. Furthermore, eating a lot of fast food can cause health problems such as obesity. As a result, the community could lead to unhealthiness. However, it is clear that eating fast food will inresult in result more disadvantages to the human body. To summarize, it can be clearly stated that having fast food constantly results many cons than its cons. Finally, I would mention that the advantages will not outweigh the disadvantages.