As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This is often argue that whether there is an actual need of advertisement or not. Although consumers are buying product of their requirements, is there any space here for advertisement here?. I am not agree with this thought. In this easy eassy I am analysing various reason for my agreement. There are numbers of reasons for disagree with no need for advertisements. Currently in market there are lots of products that serving same purpose but each of them having different characteristics. For instance a bath shop, there are hundreds of shops avail from plethora of brands. How we come to know which one suits your needs?, a simple answer to this is via advertisement. It helps consumer to choose products from different ranges. With the help of advertisements customers can update them selves with latest market trends, offers and discounts. On other side, Advertisements having some disadvantage too. This is often found that majority of advertisements are misleading the end users. For example, some advertisements showing that by using their products a customer can fair their skin colour. Most of advertisements done by famous personality although they never use those products in their real life. Manufactures are spending millions of dollar in advertisements, They should rather spend this money of making their product better or reduce it prices. To conclude, Advertisements helps consumer to compare different products and choose product that suit their needs. It have been found that some misleading advertisements are also harming customers. However It is very less compare to genuin advertisements and I am agree with this.