Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are argue over the times about it is the best to accept a bad situation nor it is the best to try and improve situations. both of this view point will be discussed in the details before the conclusion is reached On the one hand, which is the opinion that it is best to accept a bad situation. I believe that for those people who believe in this opinion might have some idea that even though it's a hard time, but it will not stay with us forever and it will be better if we keep ours head down and focus on what we do right now then wait until the bad thing is gone. On the other hand, those who argue with the idea that it is the best to accept a bad situation which they believe about if we do not try to improve the situation might think that if we have a problem, why we need to wait until it is gone, why can't we try to do anything to make its go faster than just sit and wait. In conclusion, we knew about both opinion and from my own point of view, I think that both opinions are good but depends on situation that come to us, like if the situation we can't do anything about it then we should patient about it and wait until the opportunity that we can try to do something or improve something that it will make the situation better than now.