Many young people regularly change their job over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays people move from one job to other frequently. Although, satisfaction of job and to get promotion are the the main reason; however, I believe that later outweigh the former and will discuss my view points in forthcoming paragraphs. The main reason strike to my mind is that, people change their job regularly because when they feels uncomfortable at some they switch to it and prefer to find new jobs. Also, wages satisfaction is another cause behind it, because others jobs offer them more salary according to their experience, whereas, if person continue with same job, they provides them little increment. In addition to this, working environment is also matter of concern, when employees are not well cooperative and dominant to each other in front of their boss, it increases their stress level and prefer to quit that job and find new one. To justify it, a survey was conducted in xyz Xyz company and seen that the main cause of resignation was poor relationship between workers and employees. The drawbacks of switching from one job to other is more considerable. Firstly, it is difficult to adjust in new working environment, because every company have their own rules and regulations and it takes long time to adjust in them. Secondly, building good relationships at work is also not easy task, if they want to develop relationship with colleagues, they have to work hard. So that they can get good position at office. Also, people need to change their accommodation when they change the job,it increases the mental stress of their families as well as employees, because children always face trouble in making new friends. To conclude, while, job satisfaction and promotion are the main cause of changing job regularly, I believe that it's cons are more than pros such as enhance mental stress because everything is new for them.