2. Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Respect is one of the critical rising issue in morden schools.The majority believe that children should be groomed and disciplined at home by their guardians whereas some believe teachers should take that responsibility of disciplining children.ln this essay l will discuss both sides and give my opinion. Firstly, children are a responsibility of their parents, they spend almost all their lives with parents and l think it is clear that parents should take the responsibility of grooming civilised and respectful future citizens. For instance, parents srarts reprimanding their children from a very young age therefore it is easier for children to listen to them. Parents spanks their children not becoz they hate them but just to teach them that whatever they will be doing is wrong. Secondly, Teachers has their own part of grooming children at school, which is teaching them how to read and write, i addition, teachers are there to elevate children self esteem, teach them to work with others. For example, a teacher gives kids group work, in order for them to develop team spirit, moreover a teacher will teach children difficult work so that they learn to solve solutions they'll face in future life. To sum up, both teachers and parents have a portion of their responsibility towards the growth of these youngsters, wherefore working together will creat great and strong future leaders.