Nowadays, some workplaces tend to employ equal numbers of men and women workers. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days the right of citizens are equal especially in developing countries; moreover,some workplaces tend to employ be level number of male and female workers.It is anyway agreed that they have an equal job in companies. This will be proven by analyzing in the following sentence. Although the business has become globalisation and in the hand of powerful people, it is the employees who make it easier,and the more equal the number of male and female employees, the simpler it will be,and in the, future this thing will have positive effects to next generation.As an example,in the USA,and some like state identical's employes is a routine program of firms,and currently according to a recent investigation,it is contributed to the development corporations. As a result,it is clear why I support this claim. Second,another most main reason that women play an important role in society and their existence is complementary to society and essential,so some serious power in their hands; in addition,I believe females has full of life,in, a fact they are able to make the community happy because of their strong's mind. For instance,Canada has become woman-centred and values ​​women; furthermore,famous has important roles in their workplaces such as functional management or even the mayors in their's public.After analyzing this,it is It turned out that this theory is correct. In conclusion, the equal existence of women and men is essential not only in companies but also in society; nevertheless,some workplaces tend to hire a couple of them.It is recommended that give them a lot of value,and after analyzing we understand that developed regions have a lot of respect for having equal employees for men and women.