Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotions and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products.

Huge companies have a lot of finances to promote their brand, therefore society tends to buy products from famous companies. There are many issues that this tendency could bring to us. In my opinion the most important are decreasing number of small and middle business companies and monopolization of global markets by a few corporations. In this essay I will explain my thoughts and provide relevant examples of them as well as propose some solutions. Firstly, avaradge business firms are one of the main part of a country's economy and if their customers start spending money to get goods from an import company it will lead them to bankruptcy. As a result, a national economic system could become deteriorated. Moreover, development of domestic brands will be eradicated. For example, the IKEA company available on the all European union teretory, but they pay taxes only to theyir domestic country. Secondly, increased wealthy of the biggest corporations will allow them to promote their services and products. Therefore, such organizations will dominate and control all markets no mater where their costomer lives. For inctance, the Amazon company is wide spread around the world due to advertising and sells any merchandises. In the same way small businesses lost their power and demand. In conclusion, I believe that the government should provide measures to control the situation and support national business comapanies. In addition create new taxation type wich will help to fulfil a country's treasury if necessary. Globalization is one of the main causes of diminishing success and it should be limited.