some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are important than History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

School, teaches us different subjects to get a good academic performance.Several individuals think that getting to know the history of the world is the most crucial lesson to take in collage,others prefer informatics and science fields.In this essay,I will discuss both of these statements and give my opinon on this topic. History studies the factors that made a different phenomena happend happen and it's concequences.Innumerable human beings are fascinated with this subject, because this way they have the opportunity to learn why revolutions exist,the past of the gouverments government and why society behave like it does. History provides us with the data that is used to create laws, or theories about various aspects of society.To live in a civization with vital complex stuctures, history is the great tool to deal with. However,depending on the career path students want to choose there are more options.Others say that life sciences and information technology are the most valuable lessons to take.Taking me as an example,in highschool i really enjoyed chemistry classes but hated history ones.In chemistry lessons we used to do all of these experiments,soups etc.So its very relative.Whats is good for a student is the worst for another. In conclusion both of there subject are very crucial to learn because these might help solving a concern in the future.It is vital to include these two lessons in school.I still strongly believe that the importance of science and technology is needed in everyday life.