Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. on the other hand, other people thing that getting experience and soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Knowledge and experiences are both important to have success in a career pathway. Some people think that graduating from university is guaranteed to have a good career. Some believe experiences and soft skills is more essential. In this essay, I will elucidate both sides, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. On the one hand, some people believe that experience and skills are more important to have a good career due to these would be the techniques to solve any problems. In a real situation, workers will face various situations which are needed for different solutions, so if there are longer experiences and also it would bring skills consequence, they could be experts in their jobs. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by the Thai industrial institute, it revealed that 80% of employees who could fix serious events in a faster time were the ones who had been worked longer than the others. Experiences and skills are the crucial factors that needed to be considering. On the other hand, I agree with those who think that academic knowledge is the most vital to have a good career because this can guarantee who have finished university would have at least initial knowledge in specific areas. For instance, in recent news, it has been reported that most big companies around the world require a graduated qualification. Therefore, some people believe that knowledge from the academic institute is fundamental to lead get a good occupation which brings experience and skills consequence. In conclusion, knowledge and experience or skills should become along together which lead to getting success in a career pathway,,, however the first step should start with learning basic knowledge or theories from university.