Write about the following topic: In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s modern world, big enterprises think that the verbal coordination between the bosses and employees is a crucial factor whereas others opine that there are other reasons also.I personally agree with the former statement as a healthy interaction between the staff members is an important factor but others points should also be considered. To begin with,one of the conspicuous trends in present times is the rise of the various individual brands, additionally advertising or marketing in them has enormously spiked to make their presence in the current market.So,all these strategies from product manufacturing to delivering to the customers requires fine planning that could only be done if there are proper communication channels among the managers and workers. For Instance, research by the US business school of analytical skills demonstrates that diplomacy and mutual connections at a good level are important tools within a big brand. Secondly, there are other numerous reasons such as maintaining proper discipline and time punctuality at the workplace. For instance, if the employees want to take a leave from work they should inform the institution about a week earlier so that no disruptions in the business occurs due to their absence. Further, a hike in the salary should be done according to the performance of the person so these minor things are important for smooth functioning of the business.For,example a survey conducted by the Korean university of cultural affairs believes that quality and marketing are the key skills that could spike income. Consequently,there should be certain sports events organised by these brands so that mutual connections and familiarity among the staff members increases. In a nutshell,In my opinion, communication between the employee and employer is an important factor for the smooth functioning of the institution which can’t be ignored but other points like time management and discipline should also be considered.