Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. with this view

Child care is considered as one of the most important as well as a complicated job for any parent. It involves a variety of factors such as understanding kids ' behaviour, needs, wishes and so on. It is not a skill that generates instantly when one becomes a parent. I strongly believe that every parent must take a class which helps them to be good parents. Things that we learn in our adolescent age will grow and stay with us forever which means that they can have a huge impact on one's attitude. So, what the parents teach, how they nurture their kids is of utmost importance to become a responsible person. Moreover, parents are considered as the first teachers for any human being. Caring for a child includes understanding his/her movements, intentions, interests and most importantly inculcating good manners and ethics into a child. Parents or to be parents should definitely spend some time learning the ways to guide their kids in a proper way. Learning the tactics to bring up a kid not only helps the child but also makes parenting much easier and effective. Furthermore, instead of reacting to the babies actions on the spot, parents will have a chance to anticipate the situations beforehand and act accordingly. The benefit of predicting the things will not happen unless the parents are involved in an induction session on parenting. In conclusion, it is evident that parenting is not an easy task to do. However, preparing for that in advance is likely a better option for parents, for kids as well as for the society. That is why, I strongly believe that allocating some time to study this topic and related course will favour the parents to be kind, loving and responsible.