Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over recent decades, many commentators have been trying to evaluate people actions in different situations, such as; unsatisfactory a job and shortage of money. While there are some weaknesses to accept a bad situation. I personally believe that the benefits are far more. On the one hand, many researchers are of the view that there are notable advantages to accepting bad conditions like that; unsatisfactory a job, or shortage of money, for instance. From their point of view, the people who choose to keeps their own job in some situations be able to gain new valuable experiences that can be enormously useful in next level of the social life and next job positions. So, coworkers, when have kept going capability under any condition, can aggregate valuable knowledge and deep views about anything. In addition, considering the world events, there is a close competition between employees. Hence, coworkers who choose to leave their own position find it difficult to find a relevant job next. This is because there are maybe a lot of competitions for normal job positions. Also, when have been less work experience, the harder it maybe to finds a suitable job based on less knowing skills. It is maintained that these people may lose their habit keep going and gain adaptation capability late. In general, keep going people are reliable people to do tasks and have more creativity. Because they learn how can find new ways to solving or simplified big problems. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that it is better to try and improve such situation has several benefits. They argue that the person can increase benefits. They argue that the person can increase self-confidence when someone places in a bad condition, try to changing or searching on the internet to gain some feedbacks improve the situation so by finding weakness better results can happen. Regarding the fact that in life, there is no stable condition, so sometimes an expert strategy like that magic can be helpful. For instance, people who have self-experience can use that to a growing an organization or create some opportunities for their own their self. In my personal experiences, there are some advantages to accept a bad situation on significant merit is that achieving new valuable experiences and these feedbacks like that new skills that they can use in next level of social life, or work experience. For example, they learn to write a job report using a word processor for having an archive. Another positive aspect of having to keep going in difficult conditions leads to adapt people with a bad situation that results in better reliability to do tasks with high quality. Finally, if each person has kept going after a place in the bad situation, then be able to make wise decisions. In conclusion, although keep going in a bad situation might have some disadvantages, I believe that the benefits are far more. Accept bad situations has positive effects, such as; make a creative person with deep knowledge.