Some people are convinced that mature age employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalized world is laborer. Few citizens are convinced that mature youth worker benefits to a company whereas others ponder that teenager employees involve more and hence are more advantageous to a community. I am partially agreeing with this notion. I will delineate the rationales behind it in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, let me commence by stating, the most preponderant aspects associated with that, there are compelling reasons, why people are favouring that, fully-developed youth staff are beneficial to a company. In a company, employees are the main asset to run a business. Mature age workers has more experience than other people and they know about what is right or wrong for their company. Additionally, Mature age employees are most reliable than other people because they takes less time to learn new things in a company. They know how to hurdle the situation if there is something issue in the company. They always help staff who have new in a community. They have good communication skills and business skills. Another pivotal aspect associated with this argument is that, youthful employees put up more and useful to a firm. Junior workers are more advanced than an aged workers so they know better in technological fields. They know how to use and tackle technology. In company, if there is any issue regarding machines or computer than younger employees are more benefit to a company without wasting a time they help to the people and companies saves their money. Moreover, the Young generation develops a positive attitude towards work. They build a healthy relations with the team or those who have entered a new first job. They always talk polite with the employees because they know give respect to their elder employees. In conclusion, all in, all amalgamate all the points discussed above, it can be recapitulated that, after analysing both views, it is believed that both are equally important for the development of any organisation.