It has been claimed that workers over 50 are not responsive to the rapidly changing ideas in the modern workplace and for this reason younger workers are to be preferred. To what extent would you support or reject this idea

First of all, older employees over 50 are keenly interested in trends just as much as younger employees because it’s related to task performance. To be specific, in general, these workers aged above 50 are working as managers who are responsible for making better achievements in their field of work. Moreover, in recent years, the conditions of the workplace have become a crucial part of business. This is because tons of studies have proved that a working environment can encourage workers to accelerate better results in their task. Take Google for example, engineers are guaranteed a creative and innovative office environment to create excellent achievements. Sentence did not make sense Second of all, it is obviously seen that numerous workers over 50 are certainly susceptible to the paradigm shift of modern workplaces as they are also highly trained and educated experts in a certain business field. Furthermore, entrepreneurs have recommended that these senior workers attend various learning programmes to draw attractive ideas making better working spaces than before. Inhouse training, come up with more, for the betterment of the company, enhance the company. According to a recent survey, a great number of realistic proposals on working conditions come from workers who are over 50 having long experiences while other youngsters are not familiar with changing business workspaces. Show that a great number of modern ideas come from workers over 50 because the vast experience they have gained, whereas the younger workers do not have this asset. Therefore, these older employees have had a key role in leading the transition of the work field to the future by using their experiences and know-how compared to younger employees. played In conclusion, I firmly believe that employees aged over 50 respond to the innovative suggestions in modern workplaces just as much as younger ones because they are also passionate about their field and want to be the best at it which has been garnered by the vast amount of experience they have gained.