Some people think that because children find subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult, they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree?

There are a few lessons teaching in the mandatory mode in primary schools while it is apparent that some subjects, which are mathematics, philosophy and so on, are tough to grasp their concerns for early aged children. I will explain my opinion why I believe that this kind of hard lessons should be optional for school-aged learners. First and foremost, we must consider core difficult sides to learn these compulsory studies, early aged children might be not ready for understanding that kind of too abstract subjects because catching main ideas of mathematics and philosophy requires more brain capabilities due to it can’t be see and touch by children ’s hands and eyes. Furthermore, school-aged children are good at subjects doing by their hand compared to the mentioned studies. For instance, I used to love my painting lesson as a child due to the fact that I draw real things I saw. Secondly, these mandatory findings need a more concentration and time because they are tough to understand, and pupils spend a lot of time to achieve their base score. Thus, they don’t have enough time to learn other curious subjects. As a result of this, learners may become feel unenthusiastic about their school and drop their desire of studying. I think it is a reason for pupils to absent their lessons because they might be not eager on studying this kind of difficult ones. To sum up, educational organizations should give an opportunity “which type of findings to learn” for children and parents. Particularly, in their early age schools should raise the desire to learning for pupils. Maybe, compulsory lessons are more suitable for adolescents because these fundamental lessons are essential for their future career and prospects.