Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Water contamination is a severe problem for the environment. This essay will discuss the reasons for these, including emissions from cars, factory and other human activities. This dissertation will also discuss its adverse effects on animal lives and human society. On the one hand, the primary reasons for water pollution are emissions from cars, factory and other human activities. The contaminated water contains pollutant particles that run off the rainwater and enter into the water cycle through rivers and streams. Moreover, filtration is not a viable option at such large volumes of water. Dumping of wastes into water apart from landfill areas is one of its examples of water contamination. Thus, for all such reasons, rivers, lakes, and seas are getting polluted, which is the primary concern for those working hard to protect the environment and the next generation of our society. On the other side, it has adverse effects on animal life and human society. If animals drink pollutant water, it will have harmful effects on their lives, apart from endangered threats such as hunting, poaching, and so on. To illustrate, the extinction of Asian tigers are another example of it. Moreover, contaminated water has harmful effects on the human species, including the poisoning of drinking water and irrigation. Thus, protecting water pollution is essential for the community. To Conclude, All in all, it has been observed that emissions and dumping of wastes are the major concerns for water contamination as it is harmful to both animal and human species.