In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that in some countries, people have lost the interest to the traditional food of country and updated their preference,turning to the fast food. This message are not suitable for families,individuals and societies.I totally support this statement as replacing the traditional food by fast food,because it can seriously damage the culture of the country. First of all, this essay will discuss the why fast food gaining momentums quickly,and secondly will suggest the benefits of traditional foods and some reasons, after that person’s preferances are changed. Definetely,fast food is considered the preference of major people. Conseqiently,to this is exist some reasons. Firstly,fast foods are not expensive,and actually available in every place.At times, people is so busy,and some times they are do not have a time to having Change the form of the verb have show examples a lunch.And in truth, people uses the fast food,to get rescue of starvation. Therefore,there are many outlets of fast food around the city.So second reason for that, is the convenience of fast food. Thirdly,fast food institutions is always available.Precisely,fast food unstitutions works everyday,without weekend,starting the earlier at morning,and finishing at night.After that,it is easily to predict why fast food is popular. Turning to the next step,the traditional foods are different in each country.And it is obviously that,the all of them do not have harm ingridients,and it is possible that they are have their special benefits,which helping people to stay fit and healthy.But, people become listless when meeting with traditional food,and they are look for food like to the nasty thing. For example, traditional food of Kazakhstan “Nauryzkozhe”.To Nauryzkozhe add seven different and beneficial ingridients,but people,especially young generation do not approve with that. To summarise,I think we should respect the national and traditional foods in our country, because with this action we can improve our culture level.