Many educational institutions give greater importance to subjects related to science and ignore subjects such as drama and literature. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In our rapidly developing world it is acknowledged fact that science subject are more significant than drama and literature subjects in school study plan. I am convinced that this necessary decision is adduct to wicked trend. This essay is presents that it is negative growth and it is crucial to give a deserving attention. To beginning with, the one of the essential down sides of orient on science subject is the amount of workplaces. Every year the workplace in scientific field is decrease. New discoveries affect to humanity developing. So, they promotes people earn a lot of money and build a successful career. And it leads to rising of competition. Therefore, it one of the reason of people that throwing the dream to try out the science. Anymore, it is not depend on people who major on science can find a job. On the other hand, science can create a convenient and financial stability. But art helps people to be extraordinary and think wider. It is clearly fact that developing science field subjects are lead to economic progress and be wealthy. But human life is not only earning money. Also, there are a lot of benefits to study a dramatic and literature. So, without these subjects world become culturally poorer and bring destroying of moral values. In conclusion, the number of jobs for scientists will increase and it will result of reduction artists, writers. Consequently, it is important to balance funding the science field subjects and the art subjects.