Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

In society, everyone has their own problem, depending on other people that they will fight or just accept it. While those people who believe that accept a bad moment that comes in our life is the best option, some group of people try to figure the way out of this situation. In my opinion, I strongly believe that if I have a problem or in a bad situation, I would try to do something to grab any opportunity that might make my life better. Everyone knows that opportunity could not find easily, so that solves these situationssituation situations situations we should calm ourselves and do not be panic because if our morale is superb, it would affect to everything I do later on. For instance, if I found that I lack of money, I would try to improve myself in order to boost my salary or change my job, to increase a chance to raise my salary. This example bolstered that if we However, there are some group of the population that they want to change their job, so they try to apply for a job with another company. A multitude of employees has this problem because although they were unhappy about their role in the company, they could not get any job because no company accept them. Therefore rather than think about changing a job, workers would try to think that during the pandemic at least they have a job. Lastly, some situation is better to accept it because there is no way that situation would get worst, whereas there are many times that we should motivate ourselves to get a better opportunity to improve our quality of life. So, I think it would be better to do something because at least we try.