Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that music is a good example of how to bring people from different culture around the world together no matter how old are they. This essay is totally agree with this state that music can joy the world. Music is a universal language. We can enjoy the beat without understanding the meaning. The joyful rhythm brings us all together, the lyric which written with a different language is not a problem any more. Recently, there is k-pop movement in western world such as Europe and USA. For example, the most famous Korean boy-band called "BTS" representative from the UN. They released a new song called "permission to dance" to encourage young generation from lossing a happiness emotion in daily life during the COVID-19 era. The creation of music beat is easy, you do not need an expensive instrument for making new friends. You already have your own hands to start a simple beat. Every kind of music has their own character, your favourite ones could be emotional classical or EDM dance or even both. For Instance, many street performers who perform interesting music on the wat home could brighten up our day during the weekend while we spending a valuable time with friend and family. Also In conclusion, music is the simplest way to communicate between different culture without speaking. Not only the UN that use a cheerful music to convey a certain message to world citizen. Moreover, Music could rise the level of happiness in life and make the greater change in social happened.