Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interest, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been always argued that why some associations ask their employees to give some personal knowledge such as marital status and some communities find it unnecessary, whereas others believe that it is necessary. In the forthcoming,paragraphs I shall explain both views. On the one hand, it may seem strange to ask about some private data when people tend to apply for work. For example, they have been asked to introduce their pastimes and tell about their hobbies and in some cases are asked about their marital status, which is an absolute confidential issue., Additionally for some jobs, candidates it is really beyond their grasp that how such information can help firms to find a proper workforce and how much population can land a profession through giving these  pieces of info. Moreover, owing to not having job security no one dare to give such secret data to the association before making sure that they have a permanent career. On the other hand, It is in both firms and staff members benefit to share these items because for one thing through this way employers can know more about their employees not only in terms of their capabilities, but also by doing so collections can select a proper person who can satisfy all their needs, for instance, they have a football team and there is a job applicant covering both career responsibility and taking part in their team sports, so it can be beneficial for both sides. Psychologically speaking, employers through asking these questions can know more about their staff characteristics and by doing so improve their productivity. In conclusion, even though there are some communities that argue that asking about personal material while applying for a position is  unpractical, I personally tend to the proponents of this view who believe that sharing these items with corporations can be useful.