Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to get a university education in many countries. Some people believe that universities and authorities should help them so that they can get a university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is unfortunate that poor students have no access to higher education in many nations due to to lack of funds.Most people are in agreement that the government and university should intevene. I highly agree with the statement and l will discuss broader my reasons in the essay. Firstly, education is known as the key to ones success, therefore all children should have an opportunity to excell in their education. Students that are stranded with money in the outskirts might be our future wherefore l think the government should just appoint a number of students that must be taken for free to university. For intance the univerties can choose students wih high scores every year to educate them then maybe we can have an educated young society. Moreover, it is possible that those who were educated by the state will also assist others to return the favour In conclusion, education is power and it opens doors, i highly second the fact that the authorities must educate the poor children fron the underprivileged