Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Increasing the payment of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? The rise in the expense of fossil fuels such as crude oil is a good way to reduce traffic and abuse problems. I partially agree with this statement. There are some positive and negative aspects of the hike in crude oil fare which will be discussed adequately in ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, the reason behind the agreement. The first and foremost reason is a reduction in the use of fossil fuels. Nowadays, the world faces a crisis of fossil fuel due to the high usage of petroleum commodity. If crude oil fare is increasing then it may result in less use of gasoline that results in less traffic problems and abuse. For example, if the cost of gasoline surged then people change their way from private transportation to public transit that automatically reduces carbon emission and global warming problems. Secondly, moving upward of gasoline pay increases revenue for the government. That revenue can be used for the latest and pollution-free public shipping system. In contrast, a hike in the rate of petroleum commodities has some negative impacts on society. For example, in rural areas of developing,country there are no such facilities of public shipping so, they rely on private shipment. In addition, they do have not sufficient income to afford the rise in gas fees. Secondly, essential manufacturing companies have to use transportation systems for the transportation of the raw material shipment. An increase in transit costs leads to costly profit which also affects middle-class society. To conclude, there are several positives and negatives of this statement. Positive results of the higher bills are the reduction in corruption and usage of the local shipment system. Whereas negative results are costly essential fruit and shipment system of rural area.