In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays commercial advertisings often emphasise their products has some new aspect. This happens because many corporates are trying to make their goods stand out and convince people that their products are better. For these reasons, this essay suggests that promote a new feature in advertisement can lead to positive progress. By pointing out the latest functions to the customer regardless of feature categories, businesses can make the product unique and more appealing to the market. this can greatly improve sales and the company's profit. For example cars with the latest safety functions or improved engines always be the first choice for buyers. Another reason is that consumers in general, tend to associate goods quality with its innovation. in other words newer function means a better product, and that is true in many cases, for,instance a company that has enough money to invest in a research and development department usually already invests in improving product quality. From these,facts this essay can suggest that promoting innovation in products can be beneficial to both people and industries. this practice can create a competitive environment for the market. Thus stimulate businesses to be more creative and innovative. As a,result creating new technology improving everyday life and creating more jobs for people and boost the economy. For,example high-tech companies are now creat a lot of new inventions while also hiring more people. This essay concludes that from the intention of corporates to distinct their product from the market and attract more customer attention by advertising lastest development in its goods. The business has foster creativity and innovation which benefit everyone. leading the world to progress positively.