Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many individuals are of the opinion that some negative circumstance in terms of low finances and unpleasant occupations should be embraced. Whereas, several people feel it is more beneficial to put in more efforts to improve the situations. This easy will discuss both sides and give my opinion which supports the fact that people need to work hard to enhance their situations for a brighter future. In regards to people condoling unsatisfactory Jobs and shortage of income, this can be due to the fact that most people tend to be less ambitious, as a result of lack of lucrative jobs and economic factors of the country. For instance in Third World countries like Nigeria where there are no good jobs, people feel more relaxed with whatever work they do even when the pay is not encouraging. Some people are of the believe that it is better to strive hard to gain more Job satisfaction and increase income. Most individuals with this mentality tend to contribute more to the growth due to the fact that they don't settle for less, as result this will lead an increase in economic growth. For example, in the search for greener pastures many people migrate to developed Nations because they earn more higher, in addition they get better Job fulfilment. In my view, I am of the opinion that people should endeavour to go for satisfactory jobs that will bring about more financial stability for them, in addition it will lead to societal development. In conclusion, although some individuals are comfortable with poor jobs satisfaction and low income, a good majority of people still prefer a good working environment and a stable finance. I recommend people should be encouraged to go for satisfactory jobs to boost their income.